Pinning

I have saved 2.4k pins on 29 boards on Pinterest and today I used one! 

Ok, so I think I have used a couple before, but while organising all of the clothes today I used this helpful little tip for hanging up vest/tank tops. I wasn’t sure, but it seems to work well. However, more importantly, it saves me an entire drawer that I can now fill with other things!

Now, is it a problem that I have 9 boards just for ‘Home’? No, no it’s not! Because it’s fun to have a nosey at other people’s home and ‘borrow’ their lovely ideas.

With not knowing where I will be living this time next year, it is fun to pin things from all sorts of homes and store them up for when the time comes to move to our new home and make it ours. A house, a flat, a tiny garden house – getting the ideas together is well on the way! If you find any good pins for me, pass them my way! 

Leave a Reply

