Lent Observations 9

I am not a flexible human being. I never have been, especially with many years of dodgy knees to contend with. And I don’t think I ever will be.

In the last week or so I have become aware of niggles in my back and know I need to take care. I need to improve my flexibility and my stretching to strengthen my back, especially with some of the warehouse side of my job. Whilst sitting with a hot water bottle on it today, Loki was next to me also enjoying the warmth of the sun… and being very flexible!

We joke that Loki doesn’t clean, because, well, it is quite a rare thing for him. He is a bizarre cat in many ways. However, when he does clean – just look at all those legs! He a stretchy wee things apparently. Flexibility.

12752146_10156480158540548_682803807_o12755050_10156480158395548_866798318_o

Leave a Reply

